Tour Dates

Nov
10
Sunday, November 10, 9:00 am

Ormond Beach, FL

Nov
10
Sunday, November 10, 6:30 pm

Jacksonville, FL

Nov
14
Thursday, November 14

Addison, TX

Nov
15
Friday, November 15

Dallas, TX

Nov
16
Saturday, November 16

Richardson, TX

Nov
19
Tuesday, November 19, 9:00 pm

Grapevine, TX

Nov
21
Thursday, November 21

Denton, TX

Nov
22
Friday, November 22

Richardson, TX

Nov
23
Saturday, November 23

Arlington, TX

Nov
24
Sunday, November 24

Dallas, TX

Nov
26
Tuesday, November 26, 8:00 pm

Washington, DC

Dec
6
Friday, December 6, 10:00 pm

Red Bank, NJ

Dec
14
Saturday, December 14

Lakewood, NJ

Dec
26
Thursday, December 26

Gustavia, Saint Barthélemy

Dec
27
Friday, December 27

Gustavia, Saint Barthélemy

Dec
28
Saturday, December 28

Gustavia, Saint Barthélemy

Dec
29
Sunday, December 29

Gustavia, Saint Barthélemy

Dec
30
Monday, December 30

Gustavia, Saint Barthélemy

Dec
31
Tuesday, December 31

Gustavia, Saint Barthélemy

Jan
1
Wednesday, January 1

Gustavia, Saint Barthélemy

Jan
2
Thursday, January 2

Gustavia, Saint Barthélemy

Jan
3
Friday, January 3

Gustavia, Saint Barthélemy

Jan
4
Saturday, January 4

Gustavia, Saint Barthélemy

Jan
5
Sunday, January 5

Gustavia, Saint Barthélemy

Jan
6
Monday, January 6

Gustavia, Saint Barthélemy