Tour Dates

Jan
28
Tuesday, January 28, 10:00 pm

Red Bank, NJ

Feb
2
Sunday, February 2

Washington, DC

Feb
4
Tuesday, February 4, 8:00 pm

Palm Coast, FL

Feb
7
Friday, February 7, 8:00 pm

Flagler Beach, FL

Feb
8
Saturday, February 8, 6:30 pm

Daytona Beach, FL

Feb
9
Sunday, February 9

Daytona Beach, FL

Feb
9
Sunday, February 9, 9:00 am

Ormond Beach, FL

Feb
12
Wednesday, February 12

Daytona Beach, FL

Feb
13
Thursday, February 13

Tallahassee, FL

Feb
14
Friday, February 14, 6:30 pm

Palm Coast, FL

Feb
16
Sunday, February 16

Jacksonville, FL

Feb
17
Monday, February 17

Daytona Beach, FL

Feb
18
Tuesday, February 18, 5:00 pm

New Orleans, LA

Feb
20
Thursday, February 20, 7:00 pm

Addison, TX

Feb
21
Friday, February 21, 8:00 pm

Dallas, TX

Feb
22
Saturday, February 22

Richardson, TX

Feb
27
Thursday, February 27

Denton, TX

Feb
28
Friday, February 28

Richardson, TX

Mar
1
Sunday, March 1, 2:30 pm

Dallas, TX

Mar
4
Wednesday, March 4

Grapevine, TX

Mar
5
Thursday, March 5

New Orleans, LA

Mar
6
Friday, March 6

Jacksonville, FL

Mar
8
Sunday, March 8, 4:00 pm

Ormond Beach, FL

Mar
9
Monday, March 9, 1:00 pm

Ormond Beach, FL

Mar
13
Friday, March 13

Palm Coast, FL

Mar
15
Sunday, March 15, 11:00 am

Ormond Beach, FL

Mar
29
Sunday, March 29

Asbury Park, NJ

Apr
2
Thursday, April 2, 8:00 pm

Jacksonville, FL

Apr
3
Friday, April 3

Flagler Beach, NJ

Apr
5
Sunday, April 5

Jacksonville Beach, FL

Apr
17
Friday, April 17

Tuckerton, NJ

May
15
Friday, May 15

Evansville, FL

May
16
Saturday, May 16

New Berlin, IL

May
21
Thursday, May 21

Red River, NM

May
22
Friday, May 22

Red River, NM

May
23
Saturday, May 23

Red River, NM

May
24
Sunday, May 24

Red River, NM

May
25
Monday, May 25

Red River, NM

Jun
23
Tuesday, June 23

Springfield, IL

Jun
25
Thursday, June 25

Cadiz, OH

Jun
26
Friday, June 26

Cadiz, OH

Jun
27
Saturday, June 27

Cadiz, OH

Aug
16
Sunday, August 16

Long Branch, NJ

Sep
30
Wednesday, September 30

Freehold, NJ

Nov
21
Saturday, November 21

Flagler Beach, FL